Mighty (PRE-ORDER)

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /var/www/radioshema.com/includes/menu.inc).

New album coming soon. You can buy on itunes pre order album. Here you can see which songs will be in new album. 
This is a pre-order CD. CD ships on or before July 15th 2016.
Track List:
01 Mighty
02 Source of Life
03 It's Well
04 Hold On
05 I'll Be Alright
06 Wolves
07 See Ya Soon
08 Hope Lives
09 Outro