K¥NG: The release date, cover & tracklist of 'Aura'

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /var/www/radioshema.com/includes/menu.inc).

Gastonia, North Carolina-based artist K¥NG has announced details about his upcoming project, Aura.

K¥NG, 19, will release Aura, a six-track EP, on Dec. 6.

"Aura embodies the multicentric systems of thought, combing classic melodic phrases along with forthright content to bring the listener to an audible schism between light and dark," a press release read.


  1. Cocaine (Intro)
  2. Unforgiveness
  3. Watch Your Back
  4. See No Evil
  5. Time-Peace
  6. Play This When I'm Gone